CALIFORNIA AHEC LOCATION/CONTACT INFORMATION

 

California AHEC Program Office

550 East Shaw Ave, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93710
559-241-7650
Fax: 559-241-7656

Associate Program Director: Brenda Mitchell

bmitchell@fresno.ucsf.edu

 

 

Central Coast AHEC
Health Projects Center
1537 Pacific Ave, Suite #300
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-459-6639
Center Director: John Beleutz, MPH

john@hpcn.org
Website: www.hpcn.org

East Bay AHEC
Community Clinic Consortium of Contra Costa and Solano Counties

3720 Barrett Avenue
Richmond, CA 94805
510-233-6230
Center Director: Danielle Pedersen, MS

dpedersen@clinicconsortium.org
Website: www.clinicconsortium.org

 

 

East Los Angeles AHEC
AltaMed Health Services
512 South Indiana St

Los Angeles, CA 90063

323-307-0111
Center Director: Ozzie Lopez, MPA

olopez@la.AltaMed.org
Website: www.altamed.org

Inland Empire AHEC
Community Health Association Inland Southern Region

621 E. Carnegie Drive, Suite 180
San Bernardino, CA 92408
855-422-2722
Center Director: Deanna Stover, PhD, RN dstover@chaisr.org

Website: www.communityclinicassociation.org

 

 

Los Angeles Harbor AHEC
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1403 W Lomita Blvd, #102
Harbor City, CA 90710
310-534-6222
Center Director: Raquel Soto, MD

drrsoto@aol.com
Website: www.harborfm.com

North Coast AHEC
North Coast Clinics Network
1036 5th St, Suite C
Eureka, CA 95501
707-444-6226
Center Director: Trisha Cooke, MA

trisha@northcoastclinics.org
Website: www.northcoastclinics.org

 

 

Northern California AHEC
The Health Alliance of Northern California
2280 Benton Dr. Building C, Suite C

Redding, CA 96003

530-247-1560 x 102
Center Director: David Lavine

david@thehanc.org
Website: www.thehanc.org

Orange County AHEC
Coalition of Orange County Community Clinics

515 Cabrillo Park Drive, #250

Santa Ana, CA 92701

949-486-0458

Center Director: Anabel Arroyo

aarroyo@coccc.org
Website: www.coccc.org

 

 

San Diego Border AHEC
Scripps Mercy Hospital Chula Vista
237 Church Ave
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-862-6601
Center Director: Kendra Brandstein, PhD, MSW, MPH

brandstein.kendra@scrippshealth.org
Website: www.scrippshealth.org

 

 

San Francisco AHEC
San Francisco Community Clinic Consortium
2720 Taylor St, #430
San Francisco, CA 94133
415-355-2226
Center Director: Pat Dunn, JD, MSW

pdunn@sfccc.org
Website: www.sfccc.org

San Joaquin Valley AHEC
Fresno Healthy Communities Access Partners
3845 N. Clark St, #105
Fresno, CA 93726
559-320-0242
Center Director: Norma Forbes, MBA

nforbes@fresnohcap.org

Website: www.fresnohcap.org

 

 

South Bay AHEC
Community Health Partnership
1401 Parkmoor Ave, Suite #200
San Jose, CA 95126
408-556-6605
Center Director: Angelica Diaz, MPH

angelica@chpscc.org
Website: www.chpscc.org

South Los Angeles AHEC

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County
700 S. Flower St, 31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-201-6506
Center Director: Lisa Fisher, MSW

lfisher@ccalac.org

Website: www.ccalac.org